fbpx

About us

How it all began ?

The beginning of our story

The story of our clinic began with a great conversation between two dedicated dental doctors dedicating their specialties and offering their time and finances to achieve a common goal. That of making dental care as accessible as possible and offering a service that they, as well as others dentists, would wish for their own care. It is a family project whose mission

is to offer each patient a personalized, lasting and quality care. Ms. JAAFARI and Mr. KALAKHY have always wanted their treatments to be perfected to provide exceptional results for all patients. "We hope that our patients will feel comfort and have an exceptional experience during their visit. May they be welcomed and cared for in a good mood! "

Why choose us ?

Thousands of patients have been successfully treated in our Clinic. We carefully selected high-performance partners and quality dental materials to provide the best dental solution for all our patients.

Why choose us ?

Thousands of patients have been successfully treated in our Clinic. We carefully selected high-performance partners and quality dental materials to provide the best dental solution for all our patients.

Our values

High technicality

⦁ Innovation
⦁ Relevance of care
⦁ Effectiveness
⦁ Identification of staff

Ethics and well-being

Humanity
⦁ Advice
⦁ Respect
⦁ Responsibility

Quality

⦁ Recognized suppliers
⦁ Excellence in care
⦁ Traceability
⦁ Professional hygiene

High Technology Equipment and Exceptional Service

Our dental equipment includes the systems used for the infection control protocols that feed our clinic. Our equipment can be divided into several categories that every practice needs to offer the best dentistry care to our patients.

Top
});

fbpx

A Propos de Nous

Comment tout a commencé ?

Le début de notre histoire

L’histoire de notre clinique a commencé par une grande conversation entre deux médecins passionnés du dentaire dédiant leurs spécialités et offrant leur temps et leurs finances pour réaliser un objectif commun. Celui de rendre les soins dentaires aussi accessibles que possible et d’offrir un service qu’eux, autant que dentistes, souhaiteraient pour leurs propres soins. C’est un projet familial dont la mission

est d’offrir à chaque patient un soin personnalisé, durable et de qualité. Mme JAAFARI et Mr KALAKHY ont toujours voulu que leurs traitements soient effectués à la perfection pour fournir des résultats exceptionnels à tous les patients. « Nous espérons que nos patients ressentent du réconfort et qu’ils vivent une expérience exceptionnelle lors de leur visite. Qu’ils soient accueillis et soignés dans la bonne humeur ! »

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Des milliers de patients ont été traités avec succès dans notre Clinique. Nous avons sélectionné avec soin des partenaires performants et des matériaux dentaires de qualité afin de fournir la solution dentaire la mieux adaptée à tous nos patients.

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Des milliers de patients ont été traités avec succès dans notre Clinique. Nous avons sélectionné avec soin des partenaires performants et des matériaux dentaires de qualité afin de fournir la solution dentaire la mieux adaptée à tous nos patients.

Nos Valeurs

Haute technicité

⦁ Innovation
⦁ Pertinence des soins
⦁ Efficacité
⦁ Identification du personnel

Ethique et bientraitance

Humanité
⦁ Conseils
⦁ Respect
⦁ Responsabilité

Qualité

⦁ Fournisseurs réputés
⦁ Excellence des soins
⦁ Traçabilité
⦁ Hygiène professionnelle

Equipements de Haute Technologie et Service Exceptionnel

Nos équipements dentaires comprennent les systèmes utilisés pour les protocoles de contrôle des infections qui alimentent notre clinique. Nos équipements peuvent être divisés en plusieurs catégories dont chaque pratique a besoin pour offrir les meilleurs soins de la dentisterie à nos patients.

HAUT