fbpx

Implantology

Dental implants are the most stable removable alternatives. They guarantee a better functional comfort and a good aesthetic result. They are made from biocompatible materials to ensure good long-term tolerance.

Dental implants replace one or more teeth by integrating harmoniously into the mouth and optimally adapting to the gingiva.

The placement of dental implants ensures the integrity of healthy neighboring teeth and preserves the structure of the bones. In the case of bridges or removable prostheses, the neighboring teeth are ground. Thanks to dental implants, they are preserved. This advantage greatly extends their long-term life for these teeth. Similarly, by applying the jaw to the place where it has been placed, dental implants help to preserve the bone by limiting the bone loss resulting from tooth extraction. In addition, the load that the bone undergoes during chewing, stimulates it and prevents its resorption.

Implants fit into the bone and are feel like natural teeth and not like a foreign body, they provide a feeling of comfort. The patient regains confidenc;e when talking, eating or laughing. You will not worry about your teeth while savoring your daily life

At Targa Dental Clinic, our resident surgeon and co-founder of the clinic, DR. Younes Kalakhy, does not only place dental implants but ensures the harmony of the whole smile. With several years of specialized training and advanced equipment, Targa Dental Clinic is able to offer you different solutions to replace your teeth effectively and efficiently.

Procedure:

1 / REVIEW  : : examination of arches, X-rays, impression taking

2 / THE SURGICAL PHASE :  : is practiced under local anesthesia. The duration of the intervention varies according to the complexity of the intervention (number and location of implants, available bone volume ...)

3 / THE HEALING PHASE : the implants have been placed, the healing phase begins. The bone will reconstitute itself around the implant in a painless way. During this period, a provisional prosthesis may be posed for aesthetic reasons.

4 / THE PROSTHETIC PHASE :  the practitioner and the dental technician make a prosthesis (artificial tooth) from impressions. This prosthesis is then attached to the implant via a pillar.

5 / THE MONITORING PHASE AND PROFESSIONAL CARE :  Regular checks by the dentist and good oral hygiene of the patient are essential to avoid any complications and ensure the durability of the implant.

Procedure
The clinic
Our Doctors

Dr. Younes Kalakhy

Surgery and oral implantology

Dr. Nezha Jaafari

Cosmetic Dentistry
GALLERY
Top
});

fbpx

IMPLANTOLOGIE

Les implants dentaires sont les alternatives amovibles les plus stables. Ils garantissent un meilleur confort fonctionnel et un bon  résultat esthétique. Ils sont conçus à partir de matériaux biocompatibles pour garantir une bonne tolérance à long terme.

Les implants dentaires remplacent une ou plusieurs dents en s’intégrant de manière harmonieuse dans la bouche et en s’adaptant de manière optimale à la gencive.

La pose des implants dentaires assure l’intégrité des dents saines voisines et préserve la structure des os. En cas de pose de bridges ou de prothèses amovibles, les dents voisines sont meulées. Grâce aux implants dentaires, elles sont préservées. Cet avantage prolonge considérablement leur durée de vie à long terme pour ces dents. De même, en sollicitant la mâchoire à l’endroit où il a été placé, les implants dentaires contribuent à préserver l’os en limitant la perte osseuse consécutive à l’extraction des dents. En outre, la charge que subit l’os pendant la mastication, le stimule et empêche sa résorption.

Les implants s’intègrent dans l’os et sont ressentis comme des dents naturelles et non comme un corps étranger, ils procurent un sentiment de confort. Le patient reprend confiance en lui lorsqu’il parle, mange ou rit. Vous n’allez plus vous soucier de vos dents tout en savourant votre vie quotidienne

A Clinique Dentaire Targa, notre chirurgien résidant et co-fondateur de la clinique, DR. Younes Kalakhy, ne fait pas que placer des implants dentaires mais s’assure de l’harmonie de tout le sourire. Avec plusieurs années de formations spécialisés et d’équipement avancé, clinique dentaire targa est capable de vous offrir de diffentes solution pour remplacer vos dents avec efficacité et efficience.

Procédure:

1/ BILAN : examen des arcades, radiographies, prise d’empreinte

2/ LA PHASE CHIRURGICALE : se pratique sous anesthésie locale. La durée de l’intervention varie selon la complexité de l’intervention (nombre et localisation des implants, volume d’os disponible…)

3/ LA PHASE DE CICATRISATION : Une fois les implants posés, la phase de cicatrisation commence. L’os va se reconstituer autour de l’implant de manière indolore. Durant cette période, une prothèse provisoire peut éventuellement être posée pour des raisons esthétiques.

4/ LA PHASE PROTHÉTIQUE : le praticien et le prothésiste dentaire fabriquent une prothèse (dent artificielle) à partir d’empreintes. Cette prothèse est ensuite fixée sur l’implant par l’intermédiaire d’un pilier.

5/ LA PHASE DE SUIVI ET SOINS PROFESSIONNELS : Des contrôles réguliers assurés par le dentiste ainsi qu’une bonne hygiène bucco-dentaire du patient sont essentiels pour éviter toute complication éventuelle et garantir la pérennité de l’implant.

Procédure
La clinique
Nos Médecins

Dr. Younes Kalakhy

Chirurgie et implantologie orale

Dr. Nezha Jaafari

Dentisterie esthétique
Galerie
HAUT