fbpx

Smile Imperfection

Many people feel embarrassed to smile in public because of the dental imperfections they suffer from. Cosmetic dentistry has become a common and popular practice for correcting imperfections of the smile by improving the aesthetic appearance of teeth. It is a set of permanent smile modifications that take into account the following elements:

  • Color
  • Symmetry
  • Balance
  • Harmony Of The Face
  • Form
  • Maxillary Aspect

If you address these six elements, you can define the smile that suits you best. Some will prefer to focus on color rather than symmetry, while others will prefer to focus on the harmony of their faces.

Improving your smile will have a dramatic effect on your appearance and help increase your self-esteem. The advice of our dentist can be of great help to you. Thanks to the new technologies used in our clinic, our specialists can offer you several smiles by indicating you the most suitable smile to the shape of your face.
It should be mentioned that it is sometimes essential to resort to prior care (tooth replacement, caries treatment ...) before looking at the aesthetic aspect. Many people want a smile fix when they have one or more dental problems that they do not realize.
"Behind every beautiful smile, we must ensure good oral health"

Get an appointment consultation at the Targa Dental Clinic leading to one of the following:

Successful cases

Gum Problems Other Problems

Our solutions
The clinic
Our Doctors

Dr. Younes Kalakhy

Surgery and oral implantology

Dr. Nezha Jaafari

Cosmetic Dentistry
News

VIEW ALL
Top
});

fbpx

Imperfection du sourire

Plusieurs personnes se sentent gênées de sourire en public à cause des imperfections dentaires dont ils souffrent. La dentisterie esthétique est devenue une pratique courante et populaire pour corriger les imperfections du sourire en améliorant l’aspect esthétique des dents. C’est un ensemble de modifications permanentes du sourire qui prennent compte des éléments suivants :

  • Couleur
  • Symétrie
  • Équilibre
  • Harmonie du visage
  • Forme
  • Aspect maxillaire

Si vous abordez ces six éléments, vous pourrez définir le sourire qui vous convient le mieux. Certains préféreront se concentrer sur la couleur plutôt que sur la symétrie, tandis que d'autres préféreront se concentrer sur l'harmonie de leur visage.

L'amélioration de votre sourire aura des conséquences dramatiques sur votre apparence et contribuera à l’augmentation de votre confiance en vous, votre estime de soi et vous donnera envie de sourire davantage.  Le conseil de notre dentiste peut vous être d’une grande utilité. Grâce aux nouvelles technologies utilisées au sein de notre clinique, nos spécialistes peuvent vous proposer plusieurs sourires en vous indiquant le sourire le plus convenable à la forme de votre visage.
Il convient de mentionner qu’il est parfois indispensable de recourir à des soins préalables (remplacement de dents, traitement de caries…) avant de se pencher vers l’aspect esthétique. Plusieurs personnes souhaitent obtenir une correction de sourire alors qu’elles souffrent d’un ou plusieurs problèmes dentaires sans qu’elles s’en rendent compte.
« Derrière tout beau sourire, il faut assurer la bonne santé buccale »

Planifiez un rendez-vous de consultation au sein de la Clinique Dentaire Targa aboutissant à l’une des solutions suivantes :

Cas réussis

Problème de gencive Autres

Nos Solutions
La clinique
Nos Médecins

Dr. Younes Kalakhy

Chirurgie et implantologie orale

Dr. Nezha Jaafari

Dentisterie esthétique
Actualités

TOUT VOIR
HAUT