fbpx

Toothache

Do you have frequent toothaches? You suffer from it constantly? The pain is severe, throbbing or persistent? Do you have tooth sensitivity in contact with hot, cold, sweet or sour foods? Your teeth are swollen? Do you have a fever or headache following this? Many factors can contribute to your toothache!

Causes

The Targa Dental Clinic lists all possible causes of dental pain:

  • Tooth decay
  • An abscess
  • A dental fracture
  • A damaged tooth
  • A food stuck in the teeth
  • Gum disease
  • Repetitive movements
  • An infection
  • A lost filling
  • Grinding of teeth
  • Injury to the mouth or jaw
  • Wisdom tooth

Treatments                     

To treat your dental pain, consult your dentist at the Targa Dental Clinic as soon as possible to fix the problem quickly. During this dental visit, the dentist can help you discover the problems of your oral health before they get worse and treat them once and for all!

Prevention

Prevention is always better than cure.
For this, it is advisable to regularly consult your dentist for routine examinations and to make your oral health a priority by brushing daily with fluoride toothpaste preferably, by flossing frequently and eating Healthy (sugar reduction)

Dental staining Broken teeth
Causes
The clinic
Our Doctors

Dr. Younes Kalakhy

Surgery and oral implantology

Dr. Nezha Jaafari

Cosmetic Dentistry
News

VIEW ALL
Top
});

fbpx

Douleurs dentaires

Vous avez des maux de dents fréquents ? Vous en souffrez constamment ? Les douleurs sont sévères, palpitantes ou persistantes ? Vous avez une sensibilité dentaire en contact avec les aliments chauds, froids, sucrés ou acides ? Vos dents sont gonflées ? Vous avez une fièvre ou un mal de tête suite à cela ? De nombreux facteurs peuvent contribuer à vos maux de dents !

Causes

La Clinique Dentaire Targa vous liste toutes les causes possibles des douleurs dentaires:

  • Une carie dentaire
  • Un abcès
  • Une fracture dentaire
  • Un soin en dommagé
  • Un aliment coincé dans les dents
  • Maladie des gencives
  • Des mouvements répétitifs
  • Une infection
  • Un remplissage perdu
  • Broyage ou grincement des dents
  • Une blessure à la bouche ou à la mâchoire
  • Dent de sagesse

Traitements                     

Pour traiter votre douleur dentaire, consultez votre dentiste à la Clinique Dentaire Targa dès que possible pour régler le problème rapidement. Lors de cette visite dentaire, le dentiste pourra vous aider à découvrir les problèmes de votre santé bucco-dentaire avant qu’ils ne s’aggravent et les traiter une fois pour toute !

Prévention

Prévenir vaut toujours mieux que guérir.
Pour cela, il est conseillé de consulter  régulièrement votre dentiste pour des examens de routine et de faire de votre santé bucco-dentaire une priorité en se brossant tous les jours avec un dentifrice en fluor de préférence, en utilisant la soie dentaire fréquemment et en mangeant sainement (réduction du sucre)

Coloration dentaire Dents cassees
Causes
La clinique
Nos Médecins

Dr. Younes Kalakhy

Chirurgie et implantologie orale

Dr. Nezha Jaafari

Dentisterie esthétique
Actualités

TOUT VOIR
HAUT